Meet our awesome team!

We inspire and empower passionate people.

Interested in working with us?

deltalink is always looking for fresh talent, so if you feel you would make the perfect addition to our team?

Please contact us!

Johan Cools

General Manager / Sales Manager

johan@deltalink.be
M: +32 475 43 03 63
T: +32 15 30 55 00

Jean-Christophe Thiry

General Manager / Technical Manager

jct@deltalink.be

M: +32 475 43 03 08

T: +32 15 30 55 00

Peter Verbruggen

Back Office & Logistics Manager

peter@deltalink.be
T: +32 15 30 55 00

Kenny Hermans

Marketing Officer

kenny@deltalink.be
T: +32 15 30 55 00
M: +32 489 69 26 60

Hilde Smekens

Telemarketing

hilde@deltalink.be
T: +32 15 30 55 00

Luc Van Roey

Account Manager

luc@deltalink.be
T: +32 15 30 55 00
M: +32 472 83 64 96

Dirk Vervoort

Support Engineer & Trainer

dirk@deltalink.be
T: +32 15 30 55 00

Steine Eyssen

Support Engineer

steine@deltalink.be
T: +32 15 30 55 00

Heidi Dillen

Accounting

heidi@deltalink.be
T: +32 15 30 55 00

Jessy Vingerhoets

Licensing Consultant & Back Office

jessy@deltalink.be
T: +32 15 30 55 00

Pascale Geets

Logistics, RMA & Customer Care

pascale@deltalink.be
T: +32 15 30 55 00

Ann Noussi

Internal Account Manager

ann@deltalink.be

T: +32 15 30 55 00

Fortsesteenweg 25,
2860 Sint-Katelijne-Waver,
Belgium

Phone: +32 15 30 55 00
Email: info@deltalink.be

Share This